top of page

ULTA 21 DAYS OF BEAUTY SPRING 2023 \ ALL EYESHADOWS, MASCARAS, EYELINERS & BROWS THIS YEAR'S SALE


It's time for one of my favorite sales of the year, the 21 Days of Beauty Sale.


Affiliate Link: https://go.magik.ly/ml/1rlh9/


Mark your calendars because Ulta Beauty's 21 Days of Beauty event is back for the spring! From March 12 - April 1, shop Daily Beauty Steals® in store or online and score up to 50% off top brands in makeup, skin care, bath care and more.

21 Days of Beauty is a three-week sale that happens twice a year in March and September.

Beauty Steals® are available for one day - and one day only! See something you've been eyeing up? Don't wait! Daily Beauty Steals® end at 11:59 PM CT, switching over to the next day's offers at 12:00 AM CT.

Today I break down all the eye products (eyeshadows, mascara, eyeliner & eyebrow) in this year's sale. Let me know in the comments if you will be picking up anything.


Introduction 0:00

Eyeshadows & Eyeshadow Palettes 0:55

Mascaras 11:07

Brow Products 13:20

Eyeliners 15:47

Final Thoughts 17:53


Day 1, Sunday March 12, 2023

MAC Pro Longwear Paint Pots

Tarte ManEater Mascara in Black


Day 2, Monday, March 13, 2023

R.E.M. Beauty Midnight Shadows Eyeshadow Palettes


Day 4, Wednesday, March 15, 2023

STILA Stay All Day Liquid Liners

Lorac Pro Eye Palettes


Day 6, Friday, March 17, 2023

ABH Clear and Tinted brow Gel


Day 8, Sunday March 19, 2023

ABH Brow Wiz Ultra-Slim Retractable Detail Pencil With Spoolie


Day 10, Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Urban Decay Shadow Sticks


Day 11, Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Live Tinted Huestick Multisticks


Day 13, Friday, March 24, 2023

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

Smashbox Always Sharp Eyeliner


Day 14, Saturday, March 25, 2023

Benefit Goof Proof Eyebrow Pencil


Day 16, Monday, March 27, 2023

KVD Beauty Tattoo Pencil Eye Liner


Day 18, Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeshadow Singles


Day 19, Thursday, March 30, 2023

Nabla Eyeshadow Palettes


Day 20, Friday, March 31, 2023

***APP EXCLUSIVES***

Petite n Pretty Mascaras & Brow Gel


Day 21, Saturday, April 1, 2023

Kylie Velvet Eyeshadow Palettes




SUPPORT ME:


תגובות


Featured Posts

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page