top of page

12 DAYS OF GXVEMAS \ SPEED REVIEWS OF EVERY GXVE BEAUTY PRODUCT


GXVE Beauty is having a 12 days of GXVE-Mas sale. Today I reveal each day of the sale and give me speed review of each and every GXVE Beauty product.


Affiliate Link: www.GXVEBeauty.com

Promo Code: AMBASSADOR


Monday 12/12/2022 – 50% off “Hella on Point” Brow

Tuesday 12/13/2022 – 50% off “Eye See in Color” Eyeshadow Quads

Wednesday 12/14/2022 – 50% off “Original Me” Lipstick

Thursday 12/15/2022 – 50% off “Most Def” Brow

Friday 12/16/2022 – 50% off “All Time Prime”

Saturday 12/17/2022 – 30% off “Get the Look” Sets

Sunday 12/18/2022 – 50% off “Line It Up”

Monday 12/19/2022 – 50% off “Anaheim Shine” Lipstick

Tuesday 12/20/2022 - 50% off Mini Lip Kit

Wednesday 12/21/2022 – 50% off Merch

Thursday 12/22/2022 – 50% off VIP BOX

Friday 12/23/2022 – Special Sitewide Sale


My Linktree: https://linktr.ee/mrsshannonford

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page